Contact Info

Oklahoma Secondary School Activities Association

7300 N. Broadway Extension

Oklahoma City, OK 73113

Phone: (405) 840-1116

FAX: (405) 840-9559

OSSAA STAFF

Ed Sheakley

Executive Director

(405) 840-1116

esheakley@ossaa.com

Administration and Eligibility

David Jackson

Associate Director

(405) 840-1116

djackson@ossaa.com

Eligibility, Administrator for Football, Track, Basketball (5A – 6A), Hardship Waivers (Schools N - R)

Amy Cassell

Assistant Director

(405) 840-1116

acassell@ossaa.com

Eligibility, Administrator for Cheerleading, Softball, Swimming, Hardship Waivers (Schools S- Z)

Mike Plunkett

Assistant Director

(405) 840-1116

mplunkett@ossaa.com

Eligibility, Administrator for Fine Arts, Music, Speech, Debate

David Glover

Assistant Director

(405) 840-1116

dglover@ossaa.com

Eligibility, Administrator for Basketball (B - 4A), Cross Country, Tennis, Golf, Foreign Exchange Students

Mike Clark

Assistant Director

(405) 840-1116

mclark@ossaa.com

Eligibility, Wrestling, Volleyball, Soccer, Academic Competition, Hardship Waivers (Schools G - M)

Mike Whaley

Assistant Director

(405) 840-1116

mwhaley@ossaa.com

Eligibility, Officials, Baseball, Hardship Waivers (Schools A-F)

Brooke Johnson

Administrative Assistant

(405) 840-1116

bjohnson@ossaa.com

Assistant for Academic Bowl, Cheerleading, Fast-Pitch Softball, Golf, Swimming, Receptionist

Carissa Laffoon

Accountant

(405) 840-1116

claffoon@ossaa.com

Business Manager, Accounts Receivable, Accounts Payable

Greg Link

Mail Clerk/Maintenance

(405) 840-1116

glink@ossaa.com

Supervisor of stock/inventory needs and equipment maintenance

Sheree Riddell

Administrative Assistant

(405) 840-1116

sriddell@ossaa.com

Assistant for Officials, Enrollment and Records, Baseball, Music

Chris Wilfong

Director of Information Systems

(405) 840-1116

cwilfong@ossaa.com

 

Monica Woods

Administrative Assistant

(405) 840-1116

mwoods@ossaa.com

Assistant for Cross Country, Basketball, Track, Tennis, Football

Bev Wynn

Administrative Assistant

(405) 840-1116

bwynn@ossaa.com

Assistant for Wrestling, Slow-Pitch Softball, Volleyball, Soccer, Speech, Playoff Passes

OFFICE HOURS: Monday through Friday; 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

OSSAA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

REGION

MEMBER

SCHOOL

TERM EXPIRES

President

Todd Steidley

Claremore

 

Vice President

Duane Merideth

Durant

 

Northeast Quadrant I

Todd Steidley

Claremore

June 30, 2015

Northeast Quadrant II

Tom Linihan

Adair

June 30, 2016

Northeast Quadrant III

Mike Broyles

Braggs

June 30, 2014

Northwest Quadrant I

Shawn Hime

Enid

June 30, 2014

Northwest Quadrant II

Bill Seitter

Watonga

June 30, 2015

Northwest Quadrant III

Randy Holley

Shattuck

June 30, 2016

Southeast Quadrant I

Duane Merideth

Durant

June 30, 2016

Southeast Quadrant II

Jay McAdams

Kingston

June 30, 2014

Southeast Quadrant III

Mike Kellogg

Kiowa

June 30, 2015

Southwest Quadrant I

Mark Haught

Altus

June 30, 2014

Southwest Quadrant II

Mike Zurline

Rush Springs

June 30, 2014

Southwest Quadrant III

Robert Trammell

Snyder

June 30, 2016

At-Large

Dr. Silvya Kirk

Mid-Del

June 30, 2015

Multi-High

Mark Hunt

Westmoore

June 30, 2014

BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING DATES: Begins at 9 a.m. at OSSAA Office

August 14, 2013

September 11, 2013

October 9, 2013

November 13, 2013

December 11, 2013

January 15, 2014

February 12, 2014

March 26, 2014

April 16, 2014

June 10, 2014